Press Center
                   
                  Home About us Products Support Quality & Certification Career Contact us
                         Contact windows
                         Local branches
                         Distributors
                  Home > Contacts us > contact windows
                  Contact windows

                  Headquarters?

                  Add:4F-2, No.16, Lane 609, Sec.5, Chung-Hsin Rd, San-Chung City, Taipei, Taiwan
                  Tel: 886-2-2999-5013(16)

                   

                  Grand China Business?  Email: sales@unisonic.com.tw

                  China Business  Please refer to Contact information of local branches

                  --------------------------------------------------
                  Distribution Business Division
                  Domestic Agent Dept.   Email: AgentTW@unisonic.com.tw
                  HK Agent Dept.               Email: AgentHK@unisonic.com.tw

                  --------------------------------------------------

                  International Business Division

                  America Emailusa@unisonic.com.tw

                  europe  Emaileurope@unisonic.com.tw  turkey@unisonic.com.tw

                  India  Emailoversea@unisonic.com.tw

                  Japan  Emailjapan@unisonic.com.tw

                  Korea  Emailkorea@unisonic.com.tw

                  --------------------------------------------------

                  Wafer Business

                  Wafer oversea business  Email: oversea@unisonic.com.tw

                  China market       Email: wafer@unisonic.com.tw

                  --------------------------------------------------

                  Wafer OEM        Email: foundry@unisonic.com.tw

                   

                  About us  |  Products  |  Contact us
                  Copyright 2011 UTC All received    
                  日韩精品一区二区三区无码专区,久久国产精品99久久久久久,久久亚洲国产综合AV,中文无码精品一区二区